Home - News - Mariah Carey Collection - Top 40 - Konzerte - links - Impressum - for Sale
      The Collection All I Want For Christmas Is You      
Allure - Allure
HK 67848
Lyrics, Music, produced and vocal arrangement by Mariah

01. Introduction
02. Anything You Want
03. You're Gonna Love Me
04. Head Over Heels /feat. Nas
05. No Question /feat. LL Cool J
06. All Cried Out /feat. 112
07. The Story
08. Come Into My House
09. When You Need Someone
10. Give Me All I Got /feat. Raekwon
11. I'll Give You Anything
12. Wanna Get With You
13. Last Chance
14. Mama Said
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Strengh & Loyalty

01. Flow Motion
02. Bump In The Drump /feat. Swizz Beatz
03. Wind Blow
04. I Tierd /feat. Akon
05. Lil Love /feat. Mariah Carey & Bow Wow
06. C Town /feat. Twista
07. Order My Steps (Dear Lord) /feat. Yolanda Adams
08. Streets /feat. The Game & Will I Am
09. 9mm
10. Gun Blast
11. Candy Paint
12. So Good So Right /feat. Felecia
13. Sounds The Same
14. Never Forget Me /feat. Akon
Boys II Men
016 083-2
Gatefold Sleeve

01. Motownphillow
02. It's So Hart So Say Goodbye To Yesterday
03. End Of The Road
04. In The Still Of The Nite (I'll Remember)
05. Hey Lover /feat. LL Cole J
06. I'll Make Love To You
07. On Bended Knee
08. Water Runs Dry
09. One Sweet Day / feat. Mariah Carey
10. Doin' Just Fine
11. 4 Season Of Loelines
12. A Song For Mama
13. Pass You By
Jam & Lewis - Volume One

01. Til I Found You /feat. Sounds Of Blackness
02. Spinnin /feat. Mary J Blige
03. The Next Best Day /feat. Boys II Men
04. Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin' My Heart) /feat. Mariah Carey
05. He Don't Know Nothing Bout It /feat. Babyface
06. Happily Unhappy /feat. Toni Braxton
07. Maybe I've Changed (Or Did You) /feat. Heather Headley
08. Do What I Do /feat. Charlie Wilson
09. Do It Yourself /feat. Usher
10. Babylove /feat. Morris Day, Jerome & The Roots
Jay-Z - Vol. 3 ... Life And Times Of S. Carter
314 546 822-2

01. Hova Song (Intro)
02. So Ghetto
03. Do It Again (Put Ya Hands Up) /feat. Beanie Sigel & Amil
04. Dope Man
05.Things That U Do /feat. Mariah Carey
06. It's Hot (Some Like It Hot)
07. Snoopy Track /feat. Juvenile
08. S. Carter /feat. Amil
09. Pop 4 Roc /feat. Beanie Siegel, Memhis Beck / Amil
10. Watch Me /feat. Dr Dre
11. Big Pimpin' /feat. UGK
12. There's Bee A Murder
13. Come And Get Me
14. NYMP
15. Hova Song (Outro)
Justin Bieber - Under The Mistletoe

01. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
02. Mistletoe
03. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) /feat. Usher
04. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
05. Fa La La /feat. Boys II Men
06. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Super Festive /feat. Mariah Carey
07. Drummer Boy /feat. Busta Rhymes
08. Christmas Eve
09. All I Want Is You
10. Home This Christmas /feat. The Band Perry
11. Silent Night
The Dream - Love vs. Money


01. Money Intro
02. Rockin' That Sh**
03. Walking On The Moon /feat. Kanye West
04. My Love /feat. Mariah Carey
05. Put It Down
06. Sweat It Out
07. Take U Home 2 My Mama
08. Love vs. Money
09. Love vs. Money Part II
10. Fancy
11. Right Side Of My Brain
12. Mr. Yeah
13. Kelly's 12 Play
14. Let Me See The Booty /feat. Lil Jon
15. Ditch That ...
16. Livin' A Lie /feat. Rihanna
The Prince of Egypt
DRD 50041

01. The Prince of Egypt (When You Believe) / by. M. Carey & W. Houston
02. Deliver Us / by. Ofra Haza
03. The Reprimand /by Hans Zimmer
04. Following Tzipporah / by. Hans Zimmer
05. All I Ever Wanted (with Queen's Reprise) / by. A. Byram & L. Dee Shayne
06. Goodbye Brother / by. Ofra Haza
07. Through Heaven's Eyes / by. B. Stokes Mitchell
08. The Burning Bush / by. Hans Zimmer
09. Playing with the Big Boys / by. S. Martin & M. Short
10. Cry / by. Hans Zimmer
11. Rally / by. Hans Zimmer
12. The Plagues / by. R. Fiennes & A. Byram
13. Death of the First Born / by. Hans Zimmer
14. When You Believe / by. M. Pfeiffer & S. Dworsky
15. Red Sea / by. Hans Zimmer
16. Through Heaven's Eyes / by. K-Ci & Jojo
17. River Lullaby / by. Amy Grant
18. Humanity / by. Hans Zimmer
19. I Will Get There - A Cappella / by. Boys II Men
The Star - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

01. The Star /by. Mariah Carey
02. Children Go Where I Send You /by. Kelsea Ballerini
03. We Tree Kings /by. Kirk Franklin
04. Can You See /by. Fifth Harmony
05. Life Is God /by. A Great Big World
06. Mary, Did You Know /by. Zara Larsson
07. O Holy Night /by. Yolanda Adams
08. What Christmas Means To Me /by. Saving Forever
09. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) /by. Jessie James Decker
10. His Eye Is On Sparrow /feat. Casting Crown
11. What Child Is It? /by. Jake Owen
Tony Bennet - Duets II

01. The Lady Is A Tramp /feat. Lady Gaga
02. One For My Baby (And One For The Road) /feat. John Mayer
03. Body & Soul /feat. Amy Winhouse
04. Don't Get Around Much Anymore /feat. Michael Buble
05. Blue Velvet /feat. k.d. lang
06. How Do You Keep The Music Playing /feat. Aretha Franklin
07. The Girl I Love /feat. Sheryl Crow
08. On The Sunny SideOf The Street /feat. Willie Nelson
09. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) /feat. Queen Latifah
10. Speak Low /feat. Norah Jones
11. This Is All I Ask /feat. Josh Grohan
12. Whatch What Happes /feat. Natalie Cole
13. Stranger in Paradies /feat. Andrea Bocelli
14. The Way You Look Tonight /feat. Faith Hill
15.Yesterday I Heard The Rain /feat. Alejandro Sanz
16. It Hard To Be You /feat. Carrie Underwood
17. When Do The Bells Ring For Me /feat. Mariah Carey
Trey Lorenz - Trey Lorenz
EK 47840
Produced and background Vocals by Mariah

01. Someone To Hold
02. Photograph Of Mary
03. Just To Be Close To You
04. Run Back To You
05. Always In Love
06. Wipe All My Tears Away
07. Baby I'm In Heaven
08. It Only Hurts When It's Love
09. How Can I Say Goodbye
10. Find A Way
11. When Trouble Come
Trey Lorenz - Mimi Presents Mr. Mista
CIP 1663-2

01. My Everything
02. Pisces /feat. Mariah Carey
03. See You Sometime
04. Love Me To Sleep
05. Sweet Angels
06. Mr. Mista
07. Broke And Lonely
08. Propa Thang
09. Over And Over Again
10. It All Comes Back Around - Acoustic
11. Pisces - Alternative Mix /feat. Mariah Carey
Twista - The Day After

01. The Day After /feat. Syleena Johnson
02. Check That H**
03. Chocolate Fe's and Redbones /feat. Johnny P
04. Get It HowYou Live
05. Lavish /feat. Pharrell
06. Girl Tonight /feat. Trey Songz
07. Do Wrong /feat. Lil Kim
08. Heartbreak
09. Holding Down /feat. The Game
10. When I Get You Home (A.I.O.U.) /feat. Jamie Foxx & Pharrell
11. So Lonely /feat. Mariah Carey
12. Had To Call /feat. Snoop Dogg & Sleepy Eyed Jones
13. Out Here /feat. Juvenile & Speedknot Mobstaz
14. I'm A Winner
15. Hit The Floor /feat. Pitbull
Luther Vandross - Songs
476656 1

01. Love The One You're With
02. Killing Me Softly
03. Endless Love /feat. Mariah Carey
04. Evergreen
05. Reflections
06. Hello

01. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
02. Always And Forever
03. Going In Circles
04. Since You've Been Gone
05. The Impossible Dream